Summer Reading Sale/Adam Raccoon Series 8 Volume Set

Adam Raccoon Series 8 Volume Set

Glen Keane

This 8 volume set includes hardcovers of each of the Adventures of Adam Raccoon titles:

- Forever Falls
- Lost Woods
- The Circus Master
- The Flying Machine
- The Mighty Giant
- The King's Big Dinner
- Race to Victory Mountain
- Bully Garumph

Kids will love following Adam Raccoon on his adventures throughout the Master's Wood!

It is a place of natural beauty, with streams, waterfalls, flowering meadows and groves of tall trees. It is also a wild and untamed land where wolves and dangers abound. Fortunately, King Aren watches over and protects Adam and his friends, who love to play and explore every corner of Master's Wood.

Page Count (total for 8 books): 384
Binding: Hardcover
Dimensions: 6.75 × 2.5 × 9.5 in.
Weight: 5.00 lbs
Reading Age: 5-8

In Stock