Let Earth Receive Her King

Christmas Concert DVD


Let Earth Receive Her King can help you celebrate the joy of Jesus' birth, year after year. Featuring classics like "Silent Night," "Do You Hear What I Hear?" and, Chuck Swindoll’s favorite, "Mary, Did You Know?"—performed by the Stonebriar Community Church Choir and Orchestra with guest soloist David Gaschen—this DVD will stir your heart to worship. Along with the music, Chuck’s narratives will help you see anew the royal wonder outside that Bethlehem inn.

Celebrate your King!

DVD format

Product Code: SCH16NDV


  1. Let Earth Receive Her King (4:35)
  2. Angels From the Realms of Glory (3:19)
  3. Do You Hear What I Hear? (4:28)
  4. While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks (3:48)
  5. Unto Us a Son Is Born (2:57)
  6. How Great Our Joy (4:24)
  7. Noël, Noël (3:10)
  8. Silent Night (4:11)
  9. Mary, Did You Know? (4:49)
  10. Congregational Carol Medley (Joy to the World/The First Noel/Hark! the Herald Angels Sing/O Come, All Ye Faithful) (4:23)
  11. See Amid the Winter’s Snow (5:43)
  12. Reflections, Chuck Swindoll (15:46)
  13. Sing Noel, Sing Hallelujah (4:02)
Musical performances copyright © 2016 by Stonebriar Community Church.
Message "Reflections" copyright © 2016, ℗ 2017 by Charles R. Swindoll, Inc.
DVD Production copyright © 2017 by Insight for Living Ministries
All rights are reserved worldwide. Used by permission.
This Insight for Living Ministries production is for your personal use only. Civil and criminal copyright infringement occurs when this production is uploaded to the Internet, publicly performed, copied, or placed on any information storage and retrieval system now known or yet to be invented, without prior written permission from Insight for Living Ministries.