Worship/Fog in the Morning - CD

Fog in the Morning - CD

After thousands of concerts as the musical group Brush Arbor, Academy of Country Music Awards recipients Jim Rice and Mike Wilson are back on the scene with their latest CD, Fog in the Morning. Jim, lead singer and songwriter, and Mike, guitarist and singer, blend their voices in fresh, unplugged fashion, treating listeners to great harmonies and acoustic instrumentation. Singing melodies of worship and inspiration in songs such as “What If” and “Man I'm Trying to Be,” Jim and Mike treat listeners to sound theology with a down-home feel.

One music CD

Track List:

  1. Simply Amazing
  2. Three Wooden Crosses
  3. Listen to Your Heart
  4. What Does He See
  5. I Love Being Old
  6. I Dug Up a Diamond
  7. What If
  8. Nothing At All
  9. So Many Choices
  10. Man I'm Trying to Be
  11. Here's to All the Soldiers
  12. The Way
  13. Fog in the Morning
  14. Pickin' for My Family
Look Inside


To learn more about Brush Arbor and their music visit their web site at brusharbor.com.

brush arbor, music, Jim Rice, Mike Wilson, Fog in the Morning, worship music

In Stock