Daniel/Daniel, Volume 1: God's Man for the Moment - CD Series

Daniel, Volume 1: God's Man for the Moment - CD Series

Charles R. Swindoll

Daniel 1 – 6

Once you’ve met Daniel, you’ll never be the same.

From his story, you’ll learn how to stand firm in your faith, to pray with more passion, to speak the truth, and to trust in God’s magnificent sovereignty.

Complete the first volume in this series by Chuck Swindoll on the life of Daniel, and you’ll be convinced that one person can make a difference. That person is you.

CD Series of 9 messages

Messages in this series:

  1. Prophecy in Panorama
  2. How to Pass a Test without Cheating
  3. A King on the Couch
  4. A Blueprint of Tomorrow
  5. A Ragtime Band and a Fiery Furnace
  6. Insomnia, Insanity, and Insight
  7. The Handwriting on the Wall
  8. The Marks of Integrity
  9. The Lions in Daniel's Den

Limited quantity remaining. The product may be placed on backorder.